Some people think that there are things individuals can do to help prevent global climate change Others believe that actions of individuals are wasteful and irrelevant and it is only government and large businesses that can make a difference Discuss both

Nowadays, due to the combinational effect of the industrial revolution and advanced technology, Global climate has affected .Some people assert that, to prevent climate change effort of an individuals are essential. while others argue that it's not "a cup of tea" for individual to curb global climate change and they believe that joint effort of governments and big firms can take some relevant step to curb some negative atmospheric situation globally. In my opinion, with government and large industries the effort of individuals to prevent climate change is fruitful.

First of all, some people think that there are several steps that individuals can take to prevent Global climate change. Firstly, if people use recycled products in their daily usage then it is possible to stop environmental pollution. plastic is an unbiodegradable products so it's hard to destroy plastic. Hence, instead of a plastic bags If most people used paper bags than its helpful to prevent pollution upto some extent. Secondly, if people planted more trees to their surrounding area then it is useful to clean the air and directly it can affect environment in positive way.

Others, however, believe that a joint efforts of Government and industries can Curb climate change globally. Big factories are more responsible to spread an air pollution and ultimately it leads to disturbance in climate. The main reason behind this is larger factories release harmful toxic gases into the atmosphere and also some chemical factories remove their toxic water into sea, and this type of behavior lead to climate change. Hence, if proper action is taken by industries then it can be helpful to stop global climate change. Moreover, governments are as responsible as Industries because governments have a right to make legislation to curb climate change. So if governments make trick Rules and regulation for that citizen and also for large industries then it can create a measure positive impact on climate.

In conclusion, after comparing both view points. I think that climate change is the major issues. So, with governments and big firms, if individuals take steps forward to triumph on this issue then we can get fruitful results