Some people think that there are things individual can do to help prevent global climate change. Other believe that action by individual is useless and irrelevant and that it is only government and large business which can make it different.

Distance both these views and give your opinion

In the modern World, people are living in contaminated surrounding, which are the main causes of global warming. Hence, every year 1°C temperature is augmenting day by day globally. Some people assert that regime and large enterprises can do some actions to prevent global climate rather than individuals. However, I agree with the formal statement and in this essay, I will portray both the views along with my opinion in the subsequent segments.

As far as my views are concerned, government should curb the problem very effectively. Predominantly, legal bodies should make the severe rules to wiping out the ambience, is they ward off their citizens from the detrimental affects of polluted surroundings. If anyone unable to follow the rules then they should give the penalty to the regime. Moreover government should urge the people for pollution free world. Theyshould organise the seminars to wear about ill-affects of pollution. In addition, large companies should make the proper drainage system for the wastage of their industries. By doing this, they prohibited the pollution from spreading in the world. Due to this the climate problem will automatically overcome.

On the paradoxical side, there are umpteen in reasons which are propitious with the some persons viewpoints. Primarily, individual can emphasis on using the recycle bags instead of poly bags, which are one of the main cause of pollution. For instance, people can prefer to use recycle bags in their daily life. So, that they can cut down the usage of plastic bags. If fewer plastic bags will use, it means less air pollution, which is caused by the burning of plastic bags in the rubbish dump sites.

To recapitulate, I reiterate my opinion that government can effectively make the world pollution free by making strict laws. How are ever, it not mere the responsibility of regime, individual can also contribute the helping them in reducing the environment problems. Moreover, I cogitate that, there is a used to understand the gravity of the issue and address it immediately before it gets too late.