Some people think that there will be decrease in international travel in future .Do you think the less amount of international travel is a positive or negative development?

Few people believe that in the coming times there will be a decline in international travel. There is a high chance that this will not only lead to a negative development for the air business but also for all the people worldwide. Through the course of this essay, I would like to share my viewpoint considering the negative development as an effect from the scenario mentioned.

There are various reasons to support my viewpoint. One of them is that many people will become unemployed owing to the decline in the number of flights and air travel across the world. Air Travel business will stop the intake of new employees like cabin crew and ground staff. Additionally, they can also terminate the existing employees. All this will certainly challenge the growth of all the nations as a whole leading to unexpectedly negative growth.

Furthermore, many countries whose economy is majorly dependent on international tourism will suffer from a great loss. Countries like Thailand and Bangkok will have to face severe financial breakdown due to this situation which will be highly depressing and demotivating. Such a situation will definitely create a stressful environment all over the world which can produce bizarre outcomes that are unimaginative. Therefore, the reduction of air travel globally will result in untoward repercussions.

In conclusion, there are a number of facts on the basis of which I believe that a decrease in international travel will be a negative development. Because many existing and potential employees are bound to lose job opportunities and along with that countries will suffer from financial crises.