Some people think that wild animals should not be kept in zoos. Other believe that there are good reason for having zoos.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A simple recognition to this fact that animals are free and should live in their fauna, some people subscribe to keep wild animals in zoos but others believe they should not been captivated.

Firstly, it’s quietly relevant that zoos have some benefits. For instance, there seems some countries aren’t able to own many kinds of species because of many factors which includes weather, preys, water and other things. So, one of the advantages of zoos is even an environment couldn’t prepare a surface to inhabit them, you can watch all kinds of savage animals behind a glass and be aware of their habits and behaviors.

Despite of these points, predatory creatures must live in their own habitat. The should predate, run, rest and do what their instinct require in a vast fauna. but zoos deprive them from this inalienable right. Of course it is undeniable that many hunters who business with those sinless animals are support this opinion to release them to environment.

To conclude, Due to the opinions base on keeping wild animals in zoo, My tendency is more to release them to where they belong. this is high time people whom are in charge free them to nature. Today with accessing to Internet and many social media it’s quiet more simple to watch them and realize them , I prefer to bring them their rights and freedoms. As all aware, animals rights is next to human rights.