Today a growing number of people are using private cars instead of public transportation.What are the advantages and disadvantages of owning cars?

these days, since demand of purchasing cars has increased, its production is also growing. Hence, using own cars is more common and then public transportation. despite of its benefits, it involves certain drawbacks too.

There seems two bold advantages to have a car by your own.

Firstly, private cars are useful to save time. For instance, averagely, an employee uses two or more public vehicles per day for commuting which usually waste fifteen to thirty minutes more than using their own cars. Furthermore, obviously, anybody feels more comfortable in his or her conveyances. As an example, you can use air conditioner anytime you need it.

However, private vehicles may really damage the infrastructure of a city. The more people who use their autos, the more pollution appears. As a sample these days, air pollution is one of the most worries issue governments are advertising more than past to use public vehicles. The aspects of any kind of pollution that vehicles make are harmful for humankind and earth. Besides, nowadays, since, swarm of automobile is rising and streets do not have the potential of extending, the traffic jams are much more than before

As a result, despite of the fact how convenient are private cars, for human survival, it’s mortal to use public vehicles. I believe that every person can help to decrease the drawbacks.