Some people think that youngsters should leave their home while others think that it is better to stay at home as far as they can.

Discuss both the views and give your own opinion

Teenagers play an important role when it comes to social developments. Whilst some people are of the belief that youngsters should have their houses, others have a diverse view that they should stay with their parents. I am of the view that youth should spend at the family home a long time as they can. In this essay, both perspectives along with my opinion will be demonstrated before reaching a conclusion.

On one hand, independence of youth at the early time of their life has an important role when it comes to personality growth. Not only does it assist them to choose their future but also it improves their interpersonal skills. In other words, Youth will have the chance to depend on themselves. For instance, in2017, an article has been published by the Economist showed that 70% of youngsters, who leave the family house at 18 years, they have the knowledge and interpersonal skills rather than others. Hence, it is imperative to help the future generation to leave their home at an early age; this teaches them how they can depend on themselves.

On the other hand, Parents have an indispensable role in youth’s behavior. In other words, teenagers should stay under the supervision of mothers and fathers until they finish tertiary education. In addition, if there is no supervision for youngsters on this age, they would face some hazards, which affect their future, such as drags addiction. Besides, they may acquire alien’s ideas. For example, according to a survey has been done by the World Health Organization showed that 75% from youth who leave their home at early age intake drags. Thus, the future generation should stay under supervision of their guardians till they finish university education.

In conclusion, after the above- mentioned ideas has manifested and showed both perspectives of leaving home of Youth. I would like to restate my opinion that Adult should stay as they can on their family house; they will safe them from some dangerous, and it create a good personality growth.