Some people thinks that getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job, others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Unqualified successful professional have raised question on grading system. While some part of demographic society believes that finishing tertiary education secures a qualified job, other modernized people hold a view that getting directly into corporate culture and gaining experience is more helpful. In my opinion, I believe that qualification is part of working system.

On one side of the argument, there are some reasons why people consider a notion that working without qualified education and getting practical knowledge is adequate. Firstly, working experience is considered more than enough instead of legal qualification. Because they might feel that goal is to get a good working place and it does not require a certification to prove their working ability and efficiency. Furthermore, some people believe that working in same field provides essential skills and that can not be achieved by just passing some exams. Therefore, they believe that practical approach is more effective.

Despite the above argument, I am of the view that educational qualification are far more important than experience. Indeed, one reason I take this position is that any graduate must have their first class educational qualification before getting into introductory step of selection procedure. Because every esteemed organization would prefer an approved qualified professional, instead of an experienced executive. In addition, certain positions need accurate measures to fulfill and it can not be left upon irresponsible education dropout. Therefore, I believe that qualified person is asset to an organization.

In conclusion, though both views are commonly held in the society, I consider that educational certificates has more values than experience notes of few years. Therefore, given this situation, it is recommended that people should finish their university education before getting in to corporate world.