Some people thonknyoung people are suitable for learning foreign languages. Some people think adults are more suitable. Discuss both and give your opinion.

In the cut-throat word of today's, having different language under their belt has great demand. However the skill and ability need to do this may different in each person. In this essay I shall discuss about the age difference and skill for learning foreign languages in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, childhood is a formative period, whatever subject taught to them is retains in their mind. There is no doubt true that, children do not hesitate to talk whether it is right or wrong as a result they learn everything so quickly. Moreover they good at using variety of tricks and simple techniques to study anything.

On the other hand, adult has plenty of qualities than children. Firstly, experience is the major reason they have life experience as oppose to child. They are capable to differentiate the situations and idea where to apply but kids do not know where, when and how.

In addition, they already knows one language to compare with another. In this way learning will be much easier. Furthermore, they might have friends from other countries aswell as opportunities are more such as online courses, library, dictionaries and so forth. Today world going tough and hardest to find a job so they put their full effort to learn foreign languages to landing a secure employment.

In conclusion, considering the facts ,ability and ambitions adult are more apt than children. However there are a few children has shown their talent in this area