For Some people TV advertisements are considered good for society while other consider them bad. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Thesedays, commercials are the most popular source of airing the products on t.v. Some people have an opinion that adverts have a positive impact on society, where other people have opposite viewpoint. However, I believe commercials on tv are for people to upgrade in different ways. Further, it depends on people how they get influenced by it.

Various factors prove that advertisements can have certain results on people. Firstly, the commercials are becoming a favorite source of gaining financial knowledge, which can help in increasing the economic growth of the country as well as an individual. For example, today, most banking institutes advertised on tv about their financial products among the people, which as a result attract people interested in them. Hence commercials through the tv directly reach to their customers. Secondly, the commercial is the best way to know different type of products, places, educational institutions and many more. That show people can keep themselves updated all the time by sitting under one roof.

On the other hand, some people have thoughts that advertisements can adverse effects on a community. First and foremost, sometimes people felt because of the inappropriate content is shown on tv can be harmful to youngsters. For example, data shows that youngsters get influenced by advertisements and made them eager to follow them, as a result, they lead on wrong paths. For example, smoking is becoming the most common thing among youngster to flaunt in their group. Moreover, People get attracted towards such kind of products because of fancy way of advertisements, which do not have worth for them. Also, that can lead to many severe problems such as skin problems, hair loss and many more.

In conclusion, advertisements shown on tv can have both the positive and negative impact on their lives. However, I believe it's every person perspective how they opt commercial media in their lives.