Some people who failed at school can be highly successful in their adult life. Discuss why does this happen? What are the main factors to get a successful life?

It has been seen that a few school drop-outs tend to achieve a great success in their life. This essay lays emphasis on the main cause of high success rate among the failed students and I believe hard work and clear aim are the two main traits of a prosperous life.

The fundamental reason for academically failed students' success is that they pay firm attention and devote entire time to their goals. Drop-outs have no other educational responsibilities to cater than their life goals. For them, working for their ultimate goals is the only task left in their lives hence they give their best shot to achieve their targets. Bill Gates, president of Microsoft, is a good paradigm of this, who was expelled from the school due to his poor performance and he worked tirelessly to make Microsoft Windows then become richest man on the earth. School attendees, on the other hand, have to cope with the vast syllabus and in order to secure higher scores; they dispense their large proportion of time to the curriculum. After schooling, students hunt for the job and then left with no time to pursue their passion or dream.

Working tirelessly and clarity about the goal are two major attributes of a successful life. Considering clarity in aim at first, the aim of work should be outlined initially and it ought to be very crisp and clear. Failures more often than not change their motives; they follow the crowd and go for short term achievements. Winners set a long term goal and endeavour to arrest it. Also, in order to ensure the victory in targets, zealous work plays a pivotal role. The person should convert every wall of the obstacles into the bridge with his endless efforts. Virat Kohli, a prominent player of Indian cricket team, is suitable example who made his mind to become a cricketer in his early life from school time and practiced for 18 years long time. He resultantly is a world's best batsman in current time due to his efforts and clear aim.

In conclusion, owing to the attentive nature of students, who failed in schools, for their targets, they arrest success in their life. Zeal, tenacity and clear mindset about the goals are two main characteristics of being a successful in the life.