some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

For most people, the remain at a particular place as a result of some interesting factors in the company while others are not sure of doing the same job all through their career life. If the decide to change the need to consider the impact on their career generally.

people work in the same place to secure their job with the fear that they might not get something better due to the employment issues everywhere. They stay at a place and put in their best to get promotion and better allowance. While others stay to learn the job better, and secure a better future, leaving the job at the proper retirement age with their pension.

However, I think working in a company for long is not the best because people get bored doing the same job over time , while others remain in the same unit all through their working years, growing to becoming aggressive and depressed. As a matter of fact, my sister worked in the Ministry of Justice for over eighteen years, filing documents behind the desk at the legal department. She was unhappy with all that she could achieve before her retirement.

Moreover, those that work in different companies have a better chance of gaining more working experience, higher salary and growth in their careers. For instance, in 2001 I worked for a government primary school in Rivers State, I was not satisfied with the job and so I applied for a job in Abuja. In 2006 I got the job to work for Nigerian First Landing Scheme, that experience made me feel like I was ready for something bigger and better. Today, I work for United Homes in the United Kingdom and I feel that I have grown better in my career, with excellent working experience.

In conclusion, working for different organisation has its benefits. I believe that working for a wide range of companies will give you a better working experience. I feel that change is good as long as you're carefully making the right decision.