some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Preposterous discussions have been made in the past to cease whether work for same organisation throughout life or work for different organisation. This essay will act as ruminator and seek to explicate both the aspect of arguments so that a plausible conclusion can be formed.

In past, most of the people do work for some organisation throughout their working life. There are some basic points to consider this aspect. Firstly, working for same organisation for number of years gives you immense respect and honor everyone desire. By working for the same employer you are making efforts for your organisation to grow further. Secondly, with growth of the company your growth in terms of financial and positional benefits tend to increase. Thirdly, people hesitate to gel up with different office environment more often, so they are very reluctant to changing their whole life around. It is for these reasons some people work for their entire life or same employer.

In modern age, people are very much enthusiastic and impatient. They need results very quick, so if their financial or stature needs are not served they will head for other organisation. There are some points I like to discuss here. Firstly, today's generation are very specific about their goals and what they want to do in their professional life. So if they are not satisfied with their work they will look for other prospects, Secondly, sufficient raise against their work is not awarded they will search for other job who offers handsome pay. Thus, changing job once in a while is completely a personal choice.

After the incisive discussion I would like to say, working for different organisations has its benefits, it enhances one's professional as well as technical skills to another level. Meeting new people and environment can surely boost one's career.