Some Psychologists say that doing absolutely nothing at the time of the day is best way to overcome stress. You agree or disagree to what extent.

It is irrefutable, people who are all not doing anything to come out from the stress in order to seriousness. While others thinking that we need to do lots of activities our day to day life to relief from stress. I am of the opinion that this matter should be debated before any conclusion can be drawn,

To begin with, some human species whoever they feel like a stress, they don't take any steps to overcome from stress and they generally react calm and they do not think about their problems and they do not want to find a solution. Their point of view, if we think too much about the problem to find a solution, we will get in to more tension. For Instance, one of the survey is saying " we should keep calm whenever feel tightness that always give a good result" many of them are following on their routine life.

On the other hand, why personages are getting strain, there are several possibilities in this competitive world, most of the marketing companies fixed their target to their workers to achieve their products, own business person has to run his business to get the margin, IT industry people has to complete their projects with in the deadlines in order to this Homo sapiens are getting strain on their work in order to this many companies are offering meditation, yoga on their own resources. Doctors are suggesting meditation such as breathing exercise, laughter therapy and yoga to get relax from stress.

For example, In Germany, most of the people who are all working on IT industries and they are working very hardly to complete their projects in order that most of them are feeling stress and they have been forced in to do to meditation.

To conclude this, my opinion, if we don't do anything with calm one or two time may work but best way to overcome stress need to do Meditation.. Government has to responsible to make sure people health in order to that they can provide free meditation awareness and free yoga centres to motivate all the people.