Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

There is no deny that people enjoy playing sports. Few sports in particular are much more risky than others. In this essay we will look forward the need for such sorts of entertainment and safety, precautions which an individual can undertake when going for them.

First of all, sports such as bull fighting, sky-diving, high-speed car races give people an adrenaline rush. It really brings that thrill and excitement for one who seeks for it. For instance, anyone who is afraid of high altitudes should go for sky-diving or trekking on mountains to conquer their fear of acrophobia. So, participating in such sort of activities would bring more courage within themselves and they would feel much content and sense of achievement when facing such challenges boldly. Another reason, for people would normally take on such hazardous tasks is for the goal of having recognition by aiming for world records.

On the other hand, having involvement in risky games is no cause to ignore well-being of themselves. People should take on any such challenges with proper safety gears such as helmet, knee-pad, body shielding which would protect them if in case they are met with any sort of accident where ever they are. To illustrate, the Mexico bull-fighting is notoriously famous world-wide. Every year several people have met with early deaths in bull pit because of not having body protection on them. Policymakers should be vigilant to dead in such sort of sports and should set proper guide-lines so that any unfortunate incidents does not occur.

In conclusion, such games does come with own sets of perks and fun. Although, they are quite risky, it can be reduce to significant levels if the precautions mentioned above can be put check in place by both government and those who take on such life-risking sports.