There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Today, there are abundnt genres of music and it can be said that music plays a very important role in our spiritual life because of the benefits it brings. Among them can be mentioned traditional music and international music, for me traditional music is more important.

Music is an indispensable part of life because of a lots reasons. First of all, music has the effect of reflecting intelligence, thoughts, as well as a strong and profound impact on people's emotions. For example , it makes emotional vibrations deposited in the soul, helping people to understand and love life more, bringing people feelings of aesthetics and sophistication, etc. Secondly, music is also beneficial to human health. Such as past-paced music such as disco, chachacha, pop... helps us to be more alert, dynamic and sensitive and music without lyrics, piano, Baroque... also help reduce fatigue and stress in life.

There are many reasons why I think traditional music is more important than international music. First of all, traditional music contains deep spiritual values ​​and cultural identities of each country. It is not only for entertainment, it also helps to preserve and transmit intangible values. Secondly, fewer and fewer people listen to traditional music, especially young people, so it is in danger of disappearing. That's why it needs more attention than international music.

In conclusion, it can not deny the advantages of music, specially music traditional. People need to both know how to accept new music and preserve traditional music.