There are many people who go to live in different countries. To what extent should people be allowed to move freely between countries and live where they choose? What are the benefits and drawbacks of this?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Nowaday's, human immigration has been a widespread phenomenan. while some people believe that it should be limited, ristricted or banned in some cases, others think that relocating is a healthy phenomenan that should not be ristricted with any limits. I completely agree with the later opinion. And this essay is going to discuss both advantages and disadvantages of such incident.

On the one hand, those who argued against immigration, claims that the increasing number of foreigners in developed countries may lead to changes in the fabric of such society. because of their different languages, cultural norms or religions, their increasing number, over the number or original residences, probably leading to loosing connections with the original culture among new generations. Germany for example, have been facing a huge number of Syrian refugees, with their main religion, Islam, hence resulted in building enormous mosques for their praying retuals. Another example is Michegen, a US province, that have more than three million arab residents. When you walk along the city, you can not only recognise the arabic language slogans and adverts on restaurants and other public buildings, but also you can hear their mother language spoken more than you will hear English.

On the other hand, In today's world, the benefits of unlimited abilities to settle in any country around the world can either be economic or humanitarian. First and foremost, in a world that evokes rapidly, the paramount facilites to be considered about both local citizins or new immigrants are their skills, knowledge and experience. If we are aiming to improve our economy, we are always in a steep need for foreign experiences to nourish our local workforce, regardless of their cultures or religions. Canada, for istance, accepts more than three thousand new perminant resident every month, who are being accepted according to their skills and experience. Additionally, they might be accepted for human reasons like war in their original countries. this not only leads to building stronger economy for Canadians but also gives a world-appealing sense of humanity and peace.

In conclusion, while some people claims that the number of immigrants should be limited because of social and culture issues, I belive that the economic and humanity advantages of allowing individuals to relocate can outweigh any disadvantages.