These days children are more rude and aggressive at school and home. what are the reasons behind this and how can there behaviour be improved?

Gone are the days when children were docile and submissive however there this attitude has undergone a sea change ever since the modernization took place. They are becoming rude and unruly which poses a great threat among societies. There are several causative reasons behind this phenomena elucidated in the upcoming segments along with the possible measures.

First and foremost cause behind the changing behaviour of off springs is separation of joint family is into nuclear ones. To be more precise, in this competitive era, nuclear families are preferred where parents are unable to spend quality time with their children due to graveyard shift. Even the absence of grandparents get them deprived to learn moral values and ethics. Young ones can not perform well in school and homes as well. Not only this but also technological gadgets play a big role in deteriorating their behaviour at school. To illustrate, video games like pubg and vice City make them aggressive in real life. As per survey, for instance, conducted in USA revealed that 64% children who play video games are more susceptible to become unruly and aggressive.

However, in order to curb the aggression among children, parents should spend quality time with their young ones so that they can learn moral values and etiquettes. In this case, parents can also supervise the peer company of their children. As such, children will always have a fear of doing uncivilized activities. What is more, schools should also teach the pupils the value of politeness the recreational activities should also be inculcated in the schedules. By this they can utilise their leisure time in doing outdoor and productive activities instead of involving in electronic gadgets.

To recapitulate, I vehemently vouch that changing behaviour of school children can be controlled by taking some practical actions which may further prove beneficial not only for parents but also for the nation.