Today many people get married and have children when they are in their 30’s rather than when they were younger. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Today, many people do not like to have the children when they just get married but they want children when they reach 30 years age. Firstly, my essay will discuss how it is good for people to focus on work till they reach good position at work before having kids. Secondly will discuss on how mother must prepare in 30 than in 20 to have child as she would be too busy to have a child.

These days children after study want to get good job and earn money so not depend on parents. It is more benefit to have child later than having in the 20’s because the first years of working is difficult for all. For example, when on new job after college, too much pressure to show the boss and everything new. Also when get little older get more mature. This is reason why it is positive development to have children later after settlement.

The negative when we have child in 30 for a girl is that it is too much difficult to keep time out when working. When married people are working for many year they get used to this type life and have no time to make baby. For example, it is difficult choice for a lady working as doctor to stop working to have baby. This is why it is negative to have children later,

In conclusion in my opinion I think that this is a positive trend as it is better to have money and not depend on parents so it is better to have child when 30 plus. If we get child in 20 is negative as it is a no money no mature situation.