Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as sahara desert or the Antrarctic.

What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays, many tourists goes to Sahara desert or the Antarctic which hard to travels. However, there are concerns that these have detrimental effects in my opinion, the potential dangers from this are greater than the advantages.

There are several reasons why travels in difficult condition more interesting and demanding by tourists. Firstly, it is to get mesmerize scenery and this is achieved in some places which encourage tourists to visit. Secondly, it is more challenging to travel and more excited, because tourists has to travel bravely to get there, these make them happier to visit. So again this is an advantage to the tourists that visiting Sahara desert is needed.

From this evidence, it is clear that the main benefit are, therefore, to the tourists have several problems that could be happen which have harmful effects. For example, accident in new zealand on 22nd July 2002, it was made a family end instantly, because they lost control on their car and it was fallen into gap. Of course they have a wonderful destiny but there are some risks that should be taken, so it is not recommended for tourists who wanted to enjoy they leisure time, that could make bad thing happen to them.

To conclude, despite the fact that there are benefits for tourists who travels, I believe that these make them happy and satisfied, but could be danger for them. So if tourists want to visit some places that hard to travel, they should bring tour guide who knows more about the places and could anticipate the harmful effects that happen.