Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic.What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

In today's world, competition is very stiff and people work very hard to achieve what they desire. In this world which is harsh and full of difficulties, most people seek a place away from the crowd to find some peace and solace. Sahara or Antarctic isn't only popular places on this list. Unfortunately, when people find any such place, they ensure to destroy it before moving to the next one and this is the reason, our earth is getting warmer each day.

Now that people earn a lot and have an unlimited amount of money to spend but what they miss is an adventure. So, in order to have fun and also to show the world that they actually have some guts, they decide to take part in the adventures trips. Even though the trips are adventures and wonderful for a short period of time but they start to take a toll on people as well as on the places in the long run. Millions of people visit isolated places every year and leave tonnes of garbage behind. This affects wildlife severely. People who take long trips to extreme cold areas also have bad impacts on their bodies. Frostbitten nose, ear, and toes are very common among such people. While people visiting places with very warm conditions may face dehydration, rashes, and other skin related issues.

In conclusion, I personally think that when people visit such beautiful places, they should ensure that places remain untouched and that their deeds are not harming wildlife in any way.