Today more people are traveling ever than before.

why is this the case?

what are the benefits of traveling for the traveler?

In this era of globalization and aiming to the immanent need of engaging to the other world, searching for new places to spend your time wisely and also exploring new countries and attracting destinations. Therefore, traveling has became of great interest and a national need.

The question raising here is, why everyone is seeking traveling than before, why it is easier now than before, and what is the benefits behind traveling, these outlines will be discussed below:

First of all, going from a place to another has became quite easier than 10 years ago. As before, it would cost you a fortune to take your family to a decent place in another country, either by sailing or booking a flight. Today, you can book a flight within minutes, without queuing, waiting your turn or even paying in cash, with only one click, everything will be done aiming to the internet and online websites that has saved much time and effort. Adding to this the competition between airlines to offer you low cost flights and comfortable seats.

Furthermore, the purpose behind traveling, could be finding a job or educational purposes. Adding to this, International students nowadays who keep running after scholarships, and applying for work permit visas or even immigrations. Hence, it has never been disclosed for enjoyment and entertainment purposes, but also for breadwinning and studying. Also, religious matters including seasonal ones, like what millions of muslims do every year.

Adding to this, the benefits behind traveling, either for kids or adults, as i think it rebuild and restructure their personality, also makes them more reliable to take responsibility, depend on themselves and work out their minds.

In conclusion, traveling has always been a tool reaching out for happiness and enthusiasm, also it fits all ages and its purposes are numerous and hardly counted, we should educate our newborns of how important traveling is and fill their minds with it’s benefits, giving them precautions but never restrict their vulnerability to see the world.