Topic: Many people believe that economic development is necessary for a country’s success. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such approach?

The abundant group of residents speculate economic attainment is obligatory for nation’s prosperity. This essay makes a comparison of how demerits outweigh merits.

Firstly, to begin with, developed countries had constituted progress in achievement of various goals, happiness, satisfaction, steadiness and success in mandatory sectors of life. In addition, enormous substantial benefits were accomplish through the legitimate economic development. However, it enhanced the living standards of populace in terms of education developed technological innovations, and balanced distribution of capital and utilization of human resources. For instance, the commercialization of farming persuaded the improved quality of production inputs. Yet, another utmost advantage of economic revolution is better seed management practices and enhanced pests and control diseases.

Furthermore, in spite of influenced merits some demerits were incorporate because of these changes. Vast critical dilemmas are atmospheric pollution, marine pollution, and human waste management. For example, excessive air pollution has generated vigorous problems, which affected human modus vivendi and consider as life threating. For example, depletion of ozone layer, acid rain, desertification, deforestation and greenhouse effect are result of air pollution. On the other hand, smog is serious issue arose from toxic chemical exhaust emission from cars and are common among cities.

To conclude, in my opinion economic achievement is compulsory to sustain a blissful life. We ought to be considering contradictory effects on human organisms as well. Cooperation with authority a balanced approach to be formulate to have a more divine control and foster enthusiastic societies. Policies to be implemented which contribute in establishing robust environment.