Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on young children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age most of the young adults tend to use their personal computers most of the time for their leisure and entertainment. Which I agree to this notion that prolong exposure of computers can harm them in a numerous ways.

To start with, since that every day technology evolves in a swift way in the sense that most of the children are using gadgets. When they want to learn something, watch certain TV shows or if they want to hear a song from a rock band. Although it is helpful to them health officials are giving them a lot of warnings because of negative effects that it gives to most of the people today. The World Health Organization are creating advertisement on what are effects of extended exposure to computers like blurred vision, head ache or muscle pain. That is why most of the schools are only giving their students enough to use their computers for their education.

Moreover, most of the parents tend to give their children access to computers at an early age but they are not aware that it could give their child health problems in the future. This would also affect the way they interact with people because a lot of younglings are into social networking which greatly affects their interpersonal and communication skill. Unlike in the old days that most of the populace are going out of houses and talking with each other or meeting new individuals. This is one of the major drawbacks that could affect the next generation which could give them a lazy perspective to life.

In summary, I emphatically agree that prolong use of computers can harm young adults. In their health and also the way they interact with people in the near future.