the way nowadays people engage with each other has changed due to technology. Has this change a positive or negative development?

Discuss and give your opinions

The best invention humankind has made is technology. The way people interact among themselves has differ before emerging technology. The technology has bring some positive and negative impact in our lives. Let discuss the impacts.

First of all, the good part of technology is that people can communicate with each other on a single click of button. Anytime they can talk to their friend and family using mobile devices. The other way to interact is video calling. Its feels just like you are communicating face to face with each other’s where we can see the live emotions and feelings. As technology growing, the social platform give people a better way to communicate. This bring us the latest news, trends, people likes dislikes and most of all fast communication. These days communication become so fast that we don't need to travel from one place to another.

On other hand, technology has bring some drawbacks while interacting with each other’s. Spending large number of time on social engagement will effects your health. The other drawback is we are emotionless. Interacting with people over technology, we don't determine the true emotion behind a person. The face to face conversion is far better than the video calling. The emotions express physically has a greater impact on human nature. Like express anger, expressing happiness.

In my point of view, technology has changed the engagement dramatically. One cannot live without technology and we use technology one or the other way to interactive with peoples.