Many people believe that counties should produces food for all population eats and import food as little as possible. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, the population increase dramatically around the world. People requirement are also increasing like more food, more water and more place to live.Local administration should manufacture consumable for all and should not rely on external sources.

Those who agree with the statement would view this as economic boost for the country. Placing industries in country for producing eatable items, will create job opportunities, will able to give the affordable food which eventually increase the buying power of their peoples. Importing less consumable will bring more investment in country which has a vital role is growth of all aspect of life.

On other hand, producing all kind of food in country will damage the economic stability. Firstly, some foods are available cheaply in other countries than producing in house.Secondly, Importing the consumable will decrease the prices for food in local market therefore, government will not invest in subtisize the things which eventually save their money.

In conclusion, i would like to say that producing all food and relying less on import will create instability in country. I believe that it should be balance between the import and producing foods which will grow the country togetherly.