We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things will they be used in the future? Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits?

In the modern era, using a computer is become essential for us and are used by several fields of medicine, investigation of crime, education and aerospace engineering in very high demand. The usage of computers will increase in the future and will have a positive effect on our society.

Firstly, with the invention of Computer, teachers would be able to conduct classes in different locations at the same time and this way they can save money which they usually spend on travelling. Secondly, there will be a huge change in the traffic control system as traffic control both in highways and air would be fully automated and any violation of traffic rules would be detected easily and fined instantly. Thirdly, computers have made life easier and giving opportunities to women to work from home and this way they can take care of their families as well.

The dependency of computers can bring serious issues in our life. Firstly, if we completely depend on computer programs and if there is an error within the program which can affect a lot of human lives and can create chaos. Secondly, human workers and employees will be replaced by the machines which lead to an increase in unemployment which is intrinsically increased the rate of crime.

In conclusion, computers are more important for the modern era as it will enhance our quality of life. However, it is a double-edged blade which must be used more cautiously. The absolute dependence of computers is more dangerous.