We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, one of the most controversial issues among the authorities of the developed countries is whether to help the less affluent countries or not. Although people have different views on the issue of helping the poor countries, I believe that it is the responsibility of developed countries to

help the developing countries.

On the one hand, there are some advantages for the developed countries who are concerned with helping the poor countries. Firstly, it would be beneficial for the rich countries to help the developing countries by investing money in their industry since it will bring some benefits for them and it may improve their economy due to the cheaper labors and the natural resources that are available in these countries. Secondly, it would be a positive propaganda for these countries who help the developing countries particularly in world's social communities. Take for example a country in which some natural disasters happened such as earthquake, flood, typhoon and the like. In this situation the government and the people will suffer and it seems impossible for the government to make impressive improvements in short time; so it would be other nations' responsibility to help these people and these helps will be reflected on the News all over the world..

On the other hand, less affluent countries need the indispensable help and support from other nations to make progress and development in various fields such as industry, education, health and etc. Furthermore, less people will be interested in migrating to developed countries in order to lead a happier life which will have a positive effect on host countries since they would provide social welfare for the residents of their own country. Moreover, we are all human beings and we are responsible about each other. A salient example of this are African countries who suffer the

Lack of fresh water and food; while in some countries the governments held parties and invest in some researches that are just vanity projects for them.

In conclusion, not only the morality and consciousness make motivation among people to help the poor countries, but also it is a burden on the developed countries' shoulder to manage assisting the developing countries.