What are the advantages and disadvantages of leaving your county to live or study abroad?

These days many Iranian people leave their country to study or live in foreign countries. So, there are many different opinions on this subject. Some people believe that immigrate can be a good answer to the bad situation that there are in Iran but some people don’t agree. I will discuss both of these views and ate the end I will discuss my opinion.

Immigration can have a good result for people who leave their country. First, in many countries which are face on trouble situation like Iran that in these days has a bad economic situation one of the best ways for individuals to have a good life is immigration. Second, in my country because of the economy and political reasons some people cannot study in a good educational institute and there is not any full founded post-education university. So, in this situation, many of good student take a found from the good university around the world and immigrate to other countries that we call this phenomenon “Brains Scape”.

Nowhere can be lovely like home. First of all, most people love their hometown and their families because of any things that are familiar to them for instance, culture, mother tongue, climate pattern and etc. In many cases, immigration can lead to “Homesick” which is a psycho illness and when people cannot find anything familiar in the new country. Finally, when people immigrate they lost their friends and families and they have to find a new friend in their new county that is very hard for some people because finding a new friend is a social ability that may some people don’t have this.

In conclusion, I think leaving your county and live or study in the new county can improve people’s social abilities and I believe that home is where the heart is.