Social media and the Internet have bad effects on people as they make communications poor. Do you agree or disagree? Give examples.

Recently. the phenomenon of the Internet and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of Facebook and Instagram is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both the constructive and positive by a substantial numbers of individuals. I am inclined to believe that people interactions can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, social medias can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of international relations, as well as computer based communications, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the making friend ability. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of friendships and family relations apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, individuals connections might increase the consequences of being lonely. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of internet development relate to this reality that the demerits of role of talking with each other pertain to leaving comments. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of internet addiction is correlated negatively with the depression. Hence, it is correct that the presumed preconceived notion of international network.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of people’s connection far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the internet prove the significance of making new friend, but also pinpoint the depression implication.