When People succeed, it is because of hard working. Luck has nothing to do with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I am totally agreed with the statement that when people success in their daily life is not depends upon the luck. There is no any kind of compare with the success and the luck. Success and luck are two different thing success comprises on three things.

Firstly, success comes from the hardworking of person how much he works hard for the achievement of goal. For the achievement of that goal a person starts striving for the result and do many efforts so that he can able to achieve goal and after he achieves a goal then It will be converted in to success.

Secondly, success comes from the motivation of a person. A who is very much motivated he will not lose his moral for the achievement of goal, and for the attainment of that goal he will motivated and struggle hard after that he will success because of not losing the motivational level.

Thirdly, success doesn’t not come from one day it takes time for the achievement of that goal a success person will work consistent for the achievement of that goal instead of making lame excuses on luck.

A person who has developed three skills in their personality i.e. Hardworking, motivation and consistence on work. He has the luckiest person because he has worked on his personality and develop these skills. After that he can say that he is a luckiest person in the society.

Lastly, a person who make luck by himself focusing on the skills which God has given to him and he just has to analyze so that he can become a successful man. In my point of view those persons who only focus on the luck and not doing anything in their life are the laziest person in their life.