The world natural resources are consumed at an ever increased rate what is the danger of this situation? What should we do?

All habitats life depends upon environmental resources which are declining at a higher pace over decades. overutilization of such resources put the environment in a perilous state. The essay will discuss the outcomes and also, the suggestions to overcome such situation to some extent.

Natural Resources are indispensable for the life of human beings as well as animals. Unnecessary consumption leads the resources in a risky state due to which effect of inchmeal depletion can be seen as it results in natural disasters, extinction of various species and imbalance in weather conditions are easily noticed. recklessly consumption of natural resources without concerning about its importance is intensely painful. In spite of, awarding the consequences they behave as they are oblivious of the critical situation.why people running around like a headless chicken when time comes for optimum utilisation of resources. For instance, the extinction of drinking water from earth increased to 99.7% only 0.3% of water is available for consumption. Antarctica is melting three times as fast as a decade ago. To save Earth and to save a life it is necessary to save resources.

Awareness campaign through advertisement among youth and society and with the help of skit among children in schools and colleges are the best measure to spread the importance of environmental resources. Although, some people are aware it is the responsibility of the government to take reasonable steps before the situation gets out of hand. For example, Cauvery calling is a campaign run by sadhguru for encouraging the people by their little contribution for plantation of 242 crore trees is really appreciable. A little step would lead to major fruitful effects.

To recapitulate, the saving of natural resources is quintessential in order to live a prosperous life. This essay discussed the dangerous consequences of misutilization and also suggest solutions to cope up with the conditions, the actions that can put in force and results in positive outcomes.