Write about the following topic:

Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor.

What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped?

Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

In the entire world, many people can be seen without a proper wealth either in developed or non-developed countries, this becomes a common worrying factor today. In such circumstances, governments in each countries are taking various measures to manage the situation. So, the upcoming discussion will take you through the number of reasons behind poverty and the plans to support the needy residents.

Countries, cities and states are overwhelmed by poorer people because of larger population growth then the estimated by the local population control bodies. Due to the increasing people, government is unable to provide a required education for each individuals. In addition, unemployment between people has shown significant raise and eventually creates a sludge in country's economic improvement. This being the major cause behind the un-wealthy situation in many countries.

The notion behind each country is to support thier people from being poor and change the perspective of their administrative capabilities and the rejuvenate the economy. There are myriad ways to achieve current situation is by developing a welfare program with key initiatives and solutions. Simultaneously, a free education system to be brought in to policies that can be availed by people under certain poverty level.

It will be a tougher task than any-other to bring the people from bottom level to higher level in the society with recognition inside and outside the country. In fact, many of us must have seen that there are still countries without the poor peoples and their economy is also at par.

To conclude, the raise in poor wealth are mainly due the unavailability of adequate plan and reservations that does not exist in many places and they are facing slowdown and causing internal wars to live.