Writing Task 2 (an essay)

Nowadays advertisements of toys and fast food mostly focus on children. Some think that eventually it affects both children and their family. Do you agree or disagree?

Hello Sir,

Greetings for the day.!!

I am Divya, working in Marketing Department of your Anand branch, and come to know that management is about to change the working hours for our branch so I am writing this letter to propose some suggestions for the same.

As you know our current working hours 10 AM to 8 PM, but I would like to suggest new hours i.e. 8.30 AM to 6.00 PM. With the new hours employees will get habit to wake up early in the morning and can start a work with fresh mind and with energetic mood, and for the same employees will make the habit of early sleeping. It's a famous quote that if man wants to be healthy and successful he needs to follow one thumb rule that early to bed and early to rise so. One more thing, employees can leave the office hourly and spend some time with the family, by this way they can enjoy both professional as well as personal life and avoid workaholic lifestyle which is not good for employees and enjoy some leisure activities. We a new timing employees will be happy, more energetic and fresh and ultimately it's reflects in productivity of the organisation so it's a win-win situation for both.

Hope you consider my suggestion and forward the same to top management.