You have the opportunity to visit a foreign country for two weeks. Which country would you like to visit?

In this day and age, most of the populace likes to travel and visit places rich in culture. If I am given a chance to visit a certain country that would be Canada.

To start with, Canada have a lot of picturesque scenery like the Niagara falls, Dempster highway, and Abraham lake. Those places would lessen my stress and give me a feeling of contentment that I have visited those wonderful places in that country.

Another, is that Canada is one of those countries that accepts foreign nationals very well. Since that their nation treats every one equal no matter what your gender, color, and religion. This is one of the main reason why most of the tourist choose this country because of it’s treatment to it’s countrymen and foreigner alike. So most of the expatriates tend to migrate to this country because they are open to foreign visitors and they are hospitable when they are meeting new people.

Moreover, being multicultural is one of Canada’s best asset because of most of it’s population are foreigner with different ideology. For example, in Winnipeg most of it’s inhabitants are Filipino who are very jolly, cheerful, and friendly. They rich in culture and history so most of the time Filipinos tend to tell stories about their ancestors and cook some delectable dishes.

In summary, Canada is one of the country that are peaceful and have a lot of spectacular scenery. They are also multicultural and equal on how they treat their people and foreign visitors.