You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic:

An increasing number of schools provide tablets and laptop computers for students to use in school, replacing books and other printed materials like exams and assignments.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

As a consequence of relentless advances in technology, the learning attitudes have been changed dramatically. Educational systems have been focusing on replacing the printed material, assignments and books with the computers and laptops. Let see the pitfalls and significance of both of aspects.

The incredible technology has replaced paper based system into computer based in the schools. Today's generation has become computer savvy which incur some advantages. First of all, those who learn to use computers and new technology has been considered more intelligent, quick learner, and competitive. Young ones practise to survive in challenging conditions and learn modification techniques according to the changes. Furthermore, the more they used-to the new technology, the better they have cognitive ability. Secondly, their time management will be better than others. since they learnt multiple techniques to shorten the length of completing the assigned task. In this way, they would be able to learn multitasking and time management skill eventually preparing themselves for future competitive job and business market.

On the contrary, students may have the vision loss, bad posture backache, and multiple behavioral changes. For example, youngsters usually develop vision loss due to over use of electronic devices. Artificial intelligence has had a great impact on increasing the risk of backache and posture problems. this may lead to paralysis, loss of limb due to DVT or blood clotting due to sluggish blood flow in veins and arteries. Another probable condition due to misuse of new technology is unlawful act and aggressive nature among teenagers. since the violence could be noticed among young adults due to overuse of electronic gadgets containing violent games.

To close, by looking at both sides of the above mentioned aspect, I would prefer to embrace the idea that technology has more advantages which definitely outweigh its disadvantages. artificial intelligence has been considered as never-ending boundaries, ultimately benefitting the society at large.