1. Some people say that physical exercise should be a required part of every school day. Other people believe that students should spend the whole school day on academic studies. Which opinion do you agree with? Use specific reasons and details to support

Nowadays some schools focus not only on academic studies but physical activities as well. Unfortunately this is not the case in my area. In my opinion physical activities are crucial for chilrden and they should be included in schedule of every school. This feature will have a lot of benefits for children.

Firstly, Health should be a priority for every human and children are no different. Every parent wants their children to be healthy. Physical exercises at school can help children deal with already existing health issues or prevent serious diseases. Regular exercises and sport also help children in Strengthening bones and muscles.

Furthermore, physical activities help the brain in functionating. It also boosts our mood and increases motivation in being more concentrated on lessons. Sports can also help us communicate better with our friends. From my personal experience it is difficult to stay fully concentrated 5-6 hours on lessons without some physical activity. my current and previous schools physical activities were not included in schedule. This meant that in the end of my classes i was emotionally drained and really exhausted. Thankfully as soon as i realised this i started to exercise early in the morning before school and also i decided to start swimming in the local swimming pool. it helped me to calm down, freshen my mind and stay fit. I strongly believe that adding physical activities as a start of the day or as a break between several lessons is a great idea. As a result this will lead to children being more focused on lesson as their mind will be fresh and ready to take information.

In conclusion i fully support the idea that physical excercises should be a requiered part of every school day. This will massively improve children's concentration on lessons, they will get their morale boosted and most importantly they will stay healthy.