30)It has recently been announced that a new high school may be built in your community. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details in your answer.

In my opinion education is one of the most important things in our lives. There is not much a person can achieve in his life without slowly learning information and trying to set your goals from an early age. High schools are really vital in spreading education among children and helping children in setting their goals.

To be honest I would be delighted if a new high school gets built near my community, because I am sure that it would be benefitial for us in many ways.

First of all building a new high school would massively help students in my community. Some Students in my community feel uncomfortable traveling considerable distances to get to their schools. Most of the Parents in my area wanted to choose nearby schools for their kids, but the problem is that there is close to no space left in existing nearby schools. By building a new school students would not have to cover long distances every morning just to get to the school. Furthermore, students would have more free time to spend e.g with their school friends. They would not need to worry about being at home in time because their houses would be nearby. This would make daily life for students and parents way easier.

Another advantage of building a new high school is that it would help out people who are searching for a job. There are no more vacant places in existing schools near my community.Building a new school would require hiring staff: Teachers, workers in cafeteria, guards etc. There are a few qualified people for certain jobs and they would be happy to sign up. As a result this would drastically decrease unemployment, which is considered as a main problem in my community.

To sum up, I strongly support building a new high schol near my commnity as it would be beneficial not only for students, but for parents and unemployed people.