43)Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays a considerable amount of people included dangerous activities in their lifestyles. I believe that people who enjoy risky activities should not be interrogated from it because it is totally their choice. There are several reasons why people enjoy such activities.

First of all some people include themselves in dangerous activities because they want to train body muscles and stay fit and healthy. They enjoy overcoming difficult challenges while being under pressure. Some people do this activities to Take their attention away from daily stressful life and/or to try to forget their failiures. Most common and popular dangerous activities are parajumping, paragliding, surfing, skiing from high mountains etc. Although this activities are widely popular people also can feel the burst of adrenalin while simply skating in a path that is rough ur by parkouring in an are which is full of different obstacles.

Additionally, some people use dangerous activities as a source of becoming famous. For example there are lots of videos of people jumping of cliff with a parachute or walking on a bridge which can get destroyed any time. Unsurprisingly this type of videos gain high relevancy and everyone is amazed by how brave the participants of dangerous activities are.

Another use of risky activities is helping people. For example firemans risk their lives daily to save innocent people from dying. Rescuers who control sea near the beach save immensely large amount of people from drowning. Dangerous activities are important part of lives of people who save us from danger anytime. These people should feel proud because society respects them for their heroics.

As a conclusion, I strongly believe that dangerous sports and activities are useful as they can help us stay fit, take our concentration away from daily life,become famous or choose profession which helps out people who are in need of saviour.