1234

In the contemporary world, we have been surounded by a lot of technologies which can be used in the way that push people toward a better life. One of the effects of new technologoies is makeing TV's and movies more accisible. So indispensible are effects of watching TVs and movies that people have to be aware of them. The controversial question which arises here is whether these effects are negative or positive on younger people. As far as I am concerned, I believe that the effects of movies and television is not good and affect on them badly. I will elaborate on my reasins in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, one of the most effective things that fascinated young people is watching movies and serials which have been showed on TVs. It would be appreaciably attractive and joyful for them to spentd their time in front of Tv for a long time. The first negative effect on them is changing their food diet because during watching movies they are eating junk food without being awareness of what they are eating and after that, they cannot have for example dinner so in this way their diet is changed and that will be under the risk of getting deseas. Mreover, the actcion movies is thier favorite genar and most of these movies affects their scocial behaviours strongly and in the most times, it results in they prefer to be alone. Hence, their minds may be in facing some dangerous situations.

Second, the main goal of making programms on TVs or creating movies is advertising, so it would be an asset for commpanies to attract people to watch them. According to a study conducted by the Universiy of Tehran the approaches used by creators of shows and films and etc. are ones that try to attract younger people than older and this is because of the fact that the greatest group of watchers is the young people. Hence, advertising is designed to fascinate them and I beleive these advertise deviate their minde to render a approprite decison so it is an adverse effect on them. Furthermore, nowadays there is no any programs on TVs wanting to elevates the level of public knowldege, thefore this causes young people just think about joyful programs on Tvs. Take my experience as an example, my father always said to me to watch scientific channels because they could expand my viewpoint and I can see the life through differnt lenses in the future. His speech avoids me to be affected by negatives effects of funny and useless shows.

In conclusion, I believe that young people affect by TV and movies negatively because they can causes deseases and the cahange their scocial behaviors. Also, the young people is a group which the main goal of advertising is attracting them and sell products to this great group of people.