13 Which area the government should fund to improve children s education 1 hiring more teachers to teach in a small class 2 preschool education before kinder garten 3 providing some training courses so that teachers can be more professional

Education has a significant effect on our live. It often determines our level of success. Everyone realizes that improving our skills and abilities is a great way to ensure more prosperous life. Some people believe that preschool education is one of the most effective way to improve our education and abilities. Others disagree. I believe that hiring more teachers is more advantageous and beneficial to the students. I feel this way for two important reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

Primarily teachers are there for guidance in a particular field or subject. They give you a systematic and better way to approach a subject. A teacher normally teaches a subject in which he or she has expertise. Hence that person has made a study of the subject and can guide you in order to help you approach the subject in a better way.This guidance may be in the form of giving you names of reference books or giving you notes. Without a teacher it would be extremely cumbersome to go through large libraries for a certain topic. Besides this the teacher could provide you help with any sort of problem that you come across while studying. The teacher could provide you strategies that help you solve a problem. Without a teacher, this problem would take up a lot of your valuable time or remain unsolved. Teachers can also point out when you are going wrong. They point out

our mistakes and suggest ways for us to correct them.

It does depend on the individual person to finally getting down to learn a subject. The actual studying has to be done by the individual. But the learning process can be made much simpler with the proper and continuous guidance of teachers. Hence it betters to learn with the help of a teacher rather than learning by you. Depending upon their abilities and demands of the subject people plan to study, different people have different ideas about the need of teachers. Some people think that they can learn better with the help of books and computers. Certainly, modern technology has made our lives easier in every aspect. Today, computers have almost eliminated the need of most paperback books. Students can get the study materials over the Internet now. But in my opinion, no matter how advance the technologies may become, the need of a good teacher can't ever be over-stated Whenever we are reading a new topic or new subject, questions regarding that topic start to appear in our minds. We need someone to answer them all and tell us more about them. At those moments, we actually need a concerned teacher who can help us by answer those questions based upon his own experiences. In fact, a teacher can be a person who knows things better than us. For example, in my opinion parents are the best teachers throughout our lives. They teach us from taking the first steps to good manners, learning lessons from life to the accumulation of knowledge.

No one can deny their important part in building our characters. In old times of kingdoms, royalties were provided with the best teachers of their times to

make them expert in every field of life. Even today, teachers, at home teach many intelligent students. It is an old saying that the knowledge from experience is far more relevant than the knowledge from books. Books make you see the lines only whereas a teacher can take you beyond those lines in to a practical world.

First of all, the most prominent point to be mentioned is that more teachers in a small class can help the students to stay more focused and avoid distractions. As they keep focused, their skills will be improved which make them successful and responsible people in the future. It can boost their comprehension and convenient understanding of the complex subjects. My personal example is a compelling illustration of this. When I was at high school, I took a chemistry class that changed the way I was thinking about the world. My teacher asked me and my friends to make a presentation which demanded a lot of research. We gathered many information, however, the teacher was busy because there was a shortage of teachers in the school which affect our creativity and intellectual abilities. I knew that teachers always maintain a stimulating professional environment.As you can see, more teacher will improve the way of our education.

The second rationale behind me ideas is rooted in the fact that teachers help the students to brainstorm novel ideas. Teachers always encourage the students to interact with people in the classroom, which affect their social skills as they can figure out how to behave with people with different attitudes, perspectives, and consideration. If you are exposed to people with different ethnics, you will make unbelievable breakthrough. Therefore, it will make them excel in their future careers. I have to admit my opinion in this matter is profoundly influenced by my sister's example. While she was studying at a faculty of art, she was introverted. She always suffer from getting new ideas and make friends. As a result, her teacher helped her to network with people and find new ways to get more information. If she did not deal with her teacher, she would not be thriving like she is today as the facts abd experiences that people learn a decade ago are quickly becoming more obsolete. This experience taught me that by increasing the number of teachers, the education will improve.

In conclusion, I believe that increasing the number of teacher in a small class will have a a great effect on our education. This is because it helps the students to be more focused, brainstorm novel ideas, and because it make it easier to gain more knowledge. Everyone should recognize the effectiveness of education.