181.In your country, is there more need for land to be left in its natural condition or is there more need for land to be developed for housing and industry? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Whether lands need to be left in its natural condition or used for housing and industry, is a controversial issue.

Although countries are racing to develop their industry and empower their economy, environmentalists warned about the future of our

planet, if we keep continuing this way. The country, where I live, is almost wide with a tropical climate, and there are a few flourishing regions.Therefore, the vast majority are interested to have villas in these regions. Hence, the government and people need to undertake a policy to control the amount of housing in these regions, to maintain a better country for our generation and for generations to come.

There is a broad consensus on the necessity of protecting the environment from human activities. And my people are not an exception. The huge amount of hosing is damaging the nature. And the needs of national will to control this situation is ever increasing. Most of the flourishing and green region, without any consideration from the government, is now occupied by tall buildings and lots of villas. Moreover, huge contamination that is caused by increasing population has damaged these regions.

Wherever humans enter they caused pollution and disaster together. there is a famous quote from a scientist that said if all the insects were to disappear from the world, within 50 years all sorts of life will ruin, and if all the humans were to disappear all kind of life will be flourished. And that is a sad fact.

All in all, the whole world needs to rethink their approach toward the environment. We cannot afford to continue this way. We must view it as more than just some sort of resource and stop racing in overusing it. We need to keep balance. Although developing the industry and housing is ameliorating our lives, leaving some part of the environment in its natural condition must be taken seriously.