26. Do you agree with the statement that the opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important for the young people than they are to the older people?

This is undeniable that some young people tend to trust their favorable celebrities. Older people have a wider mind than young people do, therefore they have less tendency toward celebrities and they make their choice based on experiences that got during their life. Personally, I think young people can easily affected by their favorable celebrities.

- To begin with, famous people have many fans who follow them without thinking. They tend to imitate the behavior and life style of their favorable celebrity. Young people have a limited perspective toward the life and they think that following life style and belief of famous people would help them to make a better life for themselves. Unfortunately, in my country we faced with such problem in the last election. Most people followed the celebrities and voted to a wrong person who ruined the economy of the country. In my opinion, famous people are not always wise persons. We all know that many of politician or producer use celebrities to influence people and thus all famous people are not reliable. Moreover, opinions of famous people are not always right and make many mistakes in their lives.

- On the other hand, older people have experienced different things in their life and thus they make their decisions based on their experiences. Experience is the best teacher of human and people cannot learn many things without experiencing them. In comparison to young children, older people have a wider horizon. They can see things from different point of views and thus they can make better choices than that of youngsters.

In conclusion, I believe that the attitudes and belief of famous people is more effective on younger people. As young people have less experiences they tend to follow the celebrities, while older people make their choices based on their experiences. Regarding to their age, people who have an organized plan for their lives do not follow any opinion without considering it.