Some people say that physical exercise should be a required part of every school day. Other people believe that students should spend the whole school day on academic studies.

The main purpose of students from attending school is to earn required knowledge to become expertise in their desirable majors. The performance of students depends on many things such as their mental condition, the amount of time they spend on studying, and so on. Some people argue that students should just focus on their studied, while others believe that physical exercise should be a required part of every school day. Personally, I believe that physical exercise would benefits students in different ways.

To begin with, physical exercise regulate blood pressure and heartbeat and strengthen their bodies. To have a healthy body, students should exercise regularly which immune them against many of diseases. Playing games such football, handball, basketball help to burn extra calories and to control the body weight, which usually leads to many health problems. A balanced body allows one to have a balanced mind. The mind runs fresh only if the body supports it. Regular exercise improve the development of nerves in their brains that increases their performance.

Additionally, the school life is stressful. Students should take many courses in schools and accordingly they have to do a huge number of assignment for those courses that puts them under a heavy pressure. Students always need a break from their tedious lectures, and exercise can provide it in the best way. Physical exercise give them the opportunity to make a relaxation and release their stresses. Spending a little time on exercise would be a relief for students as they can focus on something except their assignment and spend a funny time with their friends.

In conclusion, having a regular exercise plan benefits students physically and mentally. Physical exercise not only regulate the organs of students' bodies, but also give them the opportunity to make a relaxation. Students who have a healthy body and free mind would have a better performance.