47/resend

Ever increasing sophistication of our modern world bring about a web of complex relations between different part of aspects of life. In this regret I have to admit that I totally agree with this statement. There are a couple of reasons in support of my idea. Firstly, a small portion of news could indirectly affect persons life. Secondly, businessmen deal with a large number of customers and news could dramatically change their trades. I will elaborate my idea in this essay and try to shed some light on my perspective through ample examples.

The first exquisite point to be mention is that some news at first glance seem that irrelevant to you but the reality is something else. For instance, the increasing on price of petroleum for persons who have not cars may not affect their budgets. However, rising petroleum price could increase your bread price or even the smallest commodities. As a result, individuals should be aware of news. In my point of view some report could change your way of life, indirectly.

From another aspect businessman must deal with a large number of variables for their career. The experience of my father could reveal the importance of this factor. My father trades with Syria for a couple of years. He buys goods from Iran and sells them to Syria. After controversy between Iran and United State, my father got in a big trouble due to the Iran sanctions. The story above justify the fact that if he followed irrelevant news on television, his business would change otherwise.

Taken all aspects mentioned above into consideration I pretty convince this is beneficial to be informed on what is happening all parts of the world. News could indirectly cause changes on individuals life, beside, businessmen could get ride of problems by information from all regions. Meanwhile, there are some persons who believe that listening to irrelevant news is nothing but waste of time when these news will not affect your life.