TPO45-second try

Without any doubt decision making is one of the most important part in our life. A number of young people try to be independent from their family. In this regret, I have to admit that I totally agree with this statement. There are couple of reasons in support of my idea. Firstly, modern young people have much more complex mind than before. Secondly, technology and internet make decision process easier for people. I will elaborate my reasons in this essay and try to shed some light on my perspective through ample examples.

The fist exquisite point to be mentioned is that individuals have much more complex minds than before. People have to deal with modern technology. In this way, their mind shape in different aspects with a huge number of connections and complexity. Young people mind have ability to adopt itself with different situations and make a best choice. With young minds have logical orders, in addition without parents’ dependency they make decisions. My personal anecdote will well demonstrate this point of view. I was born in computer era and from my childhood I had to deal with smartphones. Every day I learned new things. To make a long story short, these devices prepare my mind for future decision making. Not to mention, the mind struggle games also very beneficial to teach me how to make decision on myself.

The second reason come to mind is that young people could easily find their questions in internet, or by sharing their situation on social networks obtain the best decision of their lives. The story of my younger brother could justify my idea. He had a problem on living dormitory or not. By explaining his problem on internet, everybody suggested a reason. Finally, he decide what to do and made a proper decision without dependency in our parents.

Taken all aspects mentioned above into consideration, I pretty convinced that young people are able to make decision on their own, due to the fact that, they have complex mind which enable them to make decision quickly and efficiently. Furthermore, by vast number of information resources, young people could acquire more knowledge and share their own information.