53)Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most important aspect of a job is the money a person earns. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people agree that the most important aspect of a job is the money a person earns and others do not. While I agree that money is an important aspect of a job, I believe that there are other aspects of a job that are equally important.

First and foremost, working condition and job satisfaction are two of the most important aspects of a job. On the one hand, science has proven that working condition can greatly affect people productivity. A positive, collaborative, creative work environment is what retains people in the long run, and motivates them to work harder. On the other hand, job satisfaction is a very crucial aspect that should be considered, otherwise after a while people will most likely get sick of the job despite the large incomes.

Next, experience is also one of the most essential aspects of a job. Statistics show that people at a young age more likely to be successful if they have work experience. People can develop new skills like team-working or problem-solving by working in an industrial environment. Improving knowledge helps our personal growth at work. And many companies prefer to hire employees with work experience.

Last but not least, communication in workplace is an essential tool in achieving productivity and maintaining strong working relationships at all levels in a job. People satisfaction depends a lot on their having a voice and being listening to. In fact, poor communication will inevitably lead to the encouragement of people and make them feel unconfident about their abilities.

In conclusion, I don’t think there is a “most important” aspect of a job. We should balance between aspects of a job in order to maximize productivity and improve overall experience of a job. Learning new things, gaining experience, job satisfaction, working condition all are very important.