67. Young people nowadays do not respect their teachers as much as they did in the past.

Teachers are the people who help others to grow up. But, as much as the students grow up, they easily ignore their graces. I agree with the statement that younger people nowadays do not respect their teachers as much as they did in the past. These are the following reasons: the puberty for younger people gets severe to control, students can get information that the teachers have from online, and they do not have the opportunity how to treat superiors.

First of all, most of students have severe puberty when they are studying. At that time, they do not know the differences between emotion and attitude. During the puberty, they are out of control; however, controlling students is teacher’s duty. Students treat teacher with rude attitude that is based on their feeling. In the other words, students are in the process how to deal with their emotion by having experiences even if it is with teachers.

Secondly, younger people are able to have lots of information even though they do not have ability to distinguish the data. As much as they can learn from media, they do not rely on teachers. Putting it differently, learners lose the reason to treat them as educator. In some cases, the tutors can have old reports and pupils make a conservative estimate.

Younger generations have less experiences how to deal with people who are older than them due to most of parents are working together. If the kids have time with their parents, it means, they have someone who discipline them right away for every single time. Differently, if they can not have advice right away, correct on them frequency is important for the children as forgetting, they are not able to know what mistake they have made. They can not learn the attitude to accept the advice as well.

To sum up, the society that they are living now makes them do not respect their mentor. Finally, I believe that younger people do not respect their teachers than in the past.