73)Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowdays, computers play an important role in our lifes. Most of use are so depended on using computers for our jobs and careers. Some peaple believer that the computers have made life easier. Others disagree. In my view computers has made humans' lifes more convenient for two important reasons.

First, without the computers the technology would not be as advanced as it is now. Technology has made humans life easier and safer and they would not be develped if there was no computer. For example, about 4 years age, I studied biomedical engineering. One of the main courses that we had to pass was the basics of computer engineering. In that course, I learned that all the medical equapments that are essential for doctors need powerful computers. Take MRI scanner for example, as you may know, this device scanes pationts body and gives three dimentional view of their inside. This is very helpful in identifing the problems or tumors, which, as you can image, is very important. The importent point is that they depend on a computer to process the signals that they recive from the body of the patient. This clearly illustrates the importance of the computers in the quality of our lifes.

Second, computers help us to cuminiucate with each other better and easier. Before the development of computers, it was very hard and costly for humans to cominiucate with far people. But, now, all one needs to do is to connect to Internet and with just one click call anyone he intends to talk to. For example, 7 years ago when I was accepted to study in my favorate university, I had to abandon my familiy and move to another city. But, because of computers, whenever I missed them, I simply used my computer to talk to them, and see their faces which was really helpful to me. Also, last month, I had an interview with a professor in USA. So we used Skype to talk to each other. But back when my father was a student, he told me that when he wanted to apply for studing abroud, he had to write a mail on paper and wait for the reply which usully took atleast two monthes. As you can see, the develpment of computers make us feel closer to each other and also helps us to contact with another ones where easily.

In sum, the computers have made life easier. Not only they help humans to have better lifes by developing better equapments, but they also, make us to contact with the ones we love more easily. So, I believe computers should be part of our lifes and we must learn how to use them properly.