Advances in transportation and communication like the airplane and the telephone have

changed the way that nations interact with each other ·in a global society. Choose another

technological innovation that you think is important. Give specific reasons for your choice

development in economical condition caused the major change worldwide. scientific community is tried to complete increasing need of community. needs of transportation and communication generated. they are the mother of different inventions like telephones. development of this type of inventions took long time and still they are developing. Before few centuries plane were used to communicate over large distance and for short distance telephones were used. These two have some disadvantanges like telephone was operated through wiring system and within two far distance countries telephones were not much useful. The data sharing was not possible through mobiles.

some people needed to store their data because we cannot preserve books for for long time and sharing them was difficult. To find solution to this problem programmer scientist developed world wide Web(WWW). this can be called as internet. Web connecting world wide operating through computer. In 19 century first computer developed for counting and WWW was its advanced application. two major advantages of it was data share and new form of communication.

internet have lots of websites having data and we can access them any corner of the world. Previously scientific community faced problems accesing research of other scientist. All data is stored in cloud system so it don’t take space like books. we neither have problem of termites eating our data nor problem of sharing them with world.

we also talk or face time each other via internet. Mails are basically used to contact or chat. it is newest form of communication in 2oth century. Without telephones and planes we can contact with other person. Last but not least, online banking and trade are advanced applications of internet. this invention eased our life from various asptect. No boundry can stop this discovery. it became vital for living and to stand for competition.

After this holistic analysis, all points are in favor that internet proved its importance. Hense in conclusion technology is still developing but internet discovery was milestone.