Agree/ disagree with the statement that people today spend too much time on their enjoyment

Entertainment is an important part of our lives. People try to not neglect that part because it is somthing that contributes to their quality of life. It is thought by some people that noadays people spend a lot of time on entertaining themselves, rather than do important things. This essay will discuss why in fact, today people do not spent time on personal enjoyment.

Contrary to the belief that people invest a lot of time on personal relaxation and hubbies, evidence shows that our society is not experiencing that kind of enjoyment that they should. For example, statistics have revealed that 89 percent of people today live with a condition that is called unhappyness. Compare that with others that might not have experienced that feeling, yet. Nowadays people are very busy because they have to work hard to earn enough money to live a quite life. It is clear that when you dont have time , you might not be able to spend too much to enjoy yourself.

Secondly, it is important to consider that people would need money to fulfill their hobbies and have the luxury to entertain themselves. In this time of age, our economy is not where supposed to be. Consequently, people do not have enough money to please themselves. An average wage is not enough to cover the basic expendiotures. If people do not have money, how could they spend it for entertainment. Because of this, I think that people do not have money to spend on entertainment. As a result, they do not have time to please themselves because they have to work to earn enough, so they can live a normal life.

In conclusion. I believe that people do not spend a lot of time on personal enjoyment because they do not have time and money in order to do that.